He, who never fails me

27 09 2009

Whenever I walk alone, God sends friends to walk with me.

I walked to church this morning, alone. God sent church friends to accompany me along the way. After mass, I walked back alone again. God sent Justin to drive me home. Im blessed, no doubt!

On another account – few weeks ago, we walked in a group to church. The mass was about to start in 4 mins time but we’re still on the street. God was good enough to send Melvin with his minivan that fits a perfect number of  the 5 of us, so that we wont be late for mass. And indeed, we reach there at 8.30 on the dot.

I remember this verse in Hebrew that says:  “Never will I leave you, never will I forsake you” under the hot sun (added). haha..

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

