Dreams

27 12 2009

is defined as a strong desire to achieve something or in other words, aspiration.

I’ve the mood to blog today. You don’t get this kind of privilege often. heh!

I remember talking to hun about personal goals the other day. Truly, I saw the goals I scribbled on my sketchbook some time ago  in 2006 during a Christian Conference. Before that, I honestly couldn’t recall precisely the goals I’ve written. Surprisingly, I’d already achieved two out of three of my dreams.

There are three dreams,specifically, short term, medium term & long term. I have to say that there are all simple dream, because we were given few minutes to think about our goals and jot down spontaneously.

Short term:

  • to serve God in my church youth ministry

(I’m now involved in Lifeline and Sunway Catholic Student Fellowship. Proven.)

Medium term:

  • to pursue my studies in a better college or university

(I’m now currently in SyUC which is a well-known tuition provider for ACCA. Proven.)

Long term:

  • a successful person in life
  • a husband who has passion for God
  • a blessed & wonderful family

Everything happened subconsciously. That’s the magic in it.

Go make your own today. You’ll be surprised that you’ve achieved them in no time.

I dreamed a dream in time gone by
When hope was high and life worth living
I dreamed that love would never die
I dreamed that God would be forgiving

by Susan Boyle.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

