I’m not your

29 01 2010

barbie doll, ms. boorish !!!

Shopping was wasted! I regretted that I’d made the decision to go Pyramid today. Not a wise choice at all.

Point 1 : I DISLIKE the fact that the fattish salesgirl in “Treats” forced me to try out the dresses she chooses, over and over she hung shits into my fitting room rudely. My heart was shouting “What the HELL?” Point is I don’t like being forced to try on shits. Who does?

Point 2: Worst still the fitting rooms do not have mirror. You have to come out from the fitting room look at the wide mirror outside the fitting room, and while you’re looking at yourself, strangers will together-gether look with you.. Hate that!!!

Point 3: The fitting room is goddamn small so are the dresses. How could she expect me to wear them quickly? Mumbling over my long try out? Plus, the fitting room is dang dark.

Point 4: I super hate the faces she gave me after I decided not to try on those shits in the end. She was fortunate that I was quick and chill enough to leave the place. Felt like turning back and giving her a fish slap.

Conclusion: To not step into that lousy boutique EVER.

Actions

Information

10 responses

29 01 2010
orange

so damn the sales girl.. just forget it.. maybe today not urs day!! so at night better stay at ur room too.. today i feel gastric after long time ago.. 😦

29 01 2010
annelism

u din eat?

29 01 2010
Fairol RItom

Aha lol, tough luck eh? Never heard of Pyramid. In Kuching is it?

29 01 2010
annelism

haha..no Fairol…it’s Sunway Pyramid…hehe

29 01 2010
Fairol RItom

Oh me see me see. I thought that place was awesome, well the last time i went was like 12 years ago. LOL. Hey hey, I might be going to Monash Uni in KL on March to further my studies.

29 01 2010
orange

just wake up late, eat a pack of mee.. now eat a piece of jacob biscuit first.. later went out eat with my godf.. i think no cured, just breakf is the most important!! sigh..you too must eat on time.. i just finish moved my house, so super tired yesterday.. try to sayang sayng myself who know… …..

29 01 2010
annelism

Orange, Icic…haiyo…must eat on time next time…u got eat ubat?

Fairol, really? glad to hear that…so u’ll be staying at Sun-U residence?

29 01 2010
Fairol RItom

nah, i have an apartment at bukit jalil so no biggie. but at the moment its rented to other students. so gotta stay with relatives for like a month or so.

29 01 2010
annelism

wow…bkt jalil to monash is quite a distance yo…ic…fed up wf oz? lol

29 01 2010
orange

yalor.. just now go eat go 3miles fun kee bak gut teh, they moved to beside mita cake house there dy, quite a number of ppl..nice, but after ate cnt stand then ate pill.. now just feel better.. 🙂

Leave a Reply

